The Only Child

20170705_0

Hello.

As I tweeted 5 days ago, I’m currently reading The Only Child by Andrew Pyper. This title was one of my most want-to-read book this year.

Why I’m excited about this book? Not only because this is my favorite writer, but also because it took a month to come into my hands. I was very worried whether the book would arrive, checking my order history page on Amazon everyday. If I had bought a Kindle edition, I could start reading sooner. But I was determined to buy a paperback edition, so that I can admire its cover in my bookshelf after finish reading. And of course it was worth waiting.

By the way, my real name is written in this book. That makes this book very special to me.

Published by

Coco

mechanical engineer / music lover / coffee addict

Leave a comment

